Your shopping cart is empty
Find the user that you want to remove and simply click the 'Delete' button on the right of the screen.
A warning message will appear asking you to confirm that you want to permanently delete the user.
If you do then click 'Yes'. The user will then be removed from the account at the end of your current billing period.
Note: If you do not see the 'Users' option then you do not have permission to access this page. Please contact an administrator of this account.
If you need any further help today, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly support team!