Yay.com loading

Loading

  • My Shopping Cart (0) £0.00

  • Register

Why am I a Legacy User?

Back in July, we made changes to our call plans and the way our plans worked. The old plans of Starting Out, Growing Fast and Flying High still exist, but they are now called 'Legacy' plans.

If your account has not been modified in terms of the amount of users or numbers since July, when you head to My Dashboard > My VoIP > Users, you may see one or more of your users will be on a User Type called Legacy.

This means that your yay.com account has not been upgraded and you are still on one of our old plans.

If you would like to upgrade to our newest call plans then you can follow this link: How do I make changes to my Legacy Plan?

Back to FAQ
Yay.com FAQ

Categories

  • All

Search for

View Desktop Site