Yay.com loading

Loading

  • My Shopping Cart (0) £0.00

  • Register

How do I remove a user?

To remove a user account go to 'My Dashboard', the select 'My VoIP' from the navigation bar on the left. Click on 'Users' and a list of the current users is displayed. Find the user that you want to remove and simply click the 'Delete' button on the right of the screen. A warning message will appear asking you to confirm that you want to permanently delete the user. If you do then click 'Yes'. The user will now be removed from the account.

Note: If you do not see the the 'Users' option then you do not have permission to access this page. Please contact an administrator of this account.

Back to FAQ
Yay.com FAQ

Search for

View Desktop Site