Yay.com loading

Loading

  • My Shopping Cart (0) £0.00

  • Register

Will I lose my number if I don't pay my plan renewal?

If you don't pay your account balance each month your numbers will go back into stock & become available for other customers to purchase as per the following guidelines:

Trial Account Numbers - These numbers will go back into stock following the end of the trial expiry lifecycle (30 days after the last day of trial).

Regular/Standard Numbers - These numbers go back into stock 120 days after your paid subscription ends.

Memorable/Premium Numbers - These numbers will go back into stock 30 days after your paid subscription ends.

If you have any questions at all regarding our Number Deletion Policy, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Back to FAQ
Yay.com FAQ

Search for

View Desktop Site