Your shopping cart is empty
We don't tie you into a contract so you're free to come & go as you choose! We hope you'll stay of course, but in case you need to cancel your account, simply go to your Dashboard > Account > My Voice Plans > Cancel Plan. This will stop your account from renewing. You can also use this button to resume your plan at any time, though please bear in mind that you may need to choose a new number when you resume your account - after cancelling your account, your phone number will be held for 120 days for standard numbers, or 30 days for premium numbers, or from trial accounts.