Yay.com loading

Loading

  • My Shopping Cart (0) £0.00

  • Register

Keep Nameservers option - do I keep this ticked at checkout when I transfer my domain?

Essentially keeping the Keep Nameservers option ticked at checkout keeps all the current nameserver details (so these will remain the same as they are at the moment of transfer).

This will mean that any services you have eg website, email addresses will not change and will stay up (although dependent on the other provider).

Keep Nameservers option at checkout 

 

Back to FAQ
Yay.com FAQ

Categories

  • All

Search for

View Desktop Site